Get a Temporary FL Boater Education Certificate
Quick and Easy Online Certification for Just $9.99
By Florida law, anyone born on or after January 1, 1988, who operates a vessel powered by 10 horsepower or more must pass an approved boater safety course. You must have photographic identification and a boating safety education identification card issued by the FWC in your possession while boating.
Fortunately, we've got you covered: We've partnered with Boat Tests 101 to make it fast and easy for you to get a temporary Florida boater education certificate online before renting a boat with 321.
The certificate test costs just $9.99 and consists of a multiple-choice quiz that takes minutes to complete.