Q: Payment Options
We accept only cash or credit card. If you decide to use a credit card for payment you will be charged a 5% “CONVENIENCE” fee. PLEASE NOTE: if you use cash you are still required to have a major credit card with $800 on it for deposit requirements.
Q: Is gas included?
A: No. The AVERAGE burn rate is about $15 per hour on most of our boats. We will refuel the boat upon return, and you will pay for what you used.
Q: Reservation Info
This goes for all rentals including same day reservations. We can not give you superior service without a reservation!
CALL TODAY (321) 507-5400.
Q: Hours of Operation
9:00am-5:00pm (early/extended hours may be available upon request)
1/2 day and full day rental times can be adjusted to accommodate customer needs when possible.
Q: Watersport and Fishing Activities
We rent tubes, knee-boards, wake-boards, skis and fishing poles for ONLY $35 each.
Q: What if there is bad weather?
A: We will not send a boat or jet ski out in bad weather. We have radar and VHF in our office. If its a normal, short (15 minute) afternoon summer shower, we do not consider that “bad weather”. We will go over the maps and we will show you different shelters where you can stop.
Q: Can I get a boat everyday?
A: YES. There is no limit to how many times you can go out.
Q: Is gas included?
A: No. The AVERAGE burn rate is about $15 per hour on most of our boats.
Q: Do I need boating experience?
A: it is not a requirement; we encourage our club members to ask us as many training as they need. We will take the necessary time to go over the docking, the controls, the signs on the water, we want to make sure that everyone is safe.
Q: Do I need to take any special courses?
A. By law in the State of Florida, anyone born on or after January 1, 1988, who operates a vessel powered by 10 horsepower or more must pass an approved boater safety course and have in his/her possession photographic identification and a boating safety education identification card issued by the FWC or a Florida boater education temporary certificate issued by an authorized vendor. We do provide the temporary certificate in our location.
Q: Do I need a RESERVATION?
A: YES! Although we have the largest rental fleet in Florida, without a reservation it is difficult to give you the best service possible.
Q: Can I keep a boat overnight?
A: No, for liability and insurance reasons, you cannot keep a boat overnight.
Q: Are Jet Skis included in the membership?
A: No. Since we are partners, Club members get 50% OFF Jet Ski rentals though.
Q: Can I keep the boat all day?
A: Maybe. The agreement is UNLIMITED HALF DAY RENTALS. However, if another Club Member has not reserved the boat for your day, you can keep it all day.
Q: What are the Hours of Operation?
A: Club Members have special hours. You can take a boat as early as 30 minutes after sunrise and return at 30 minutes before sunset.
Q: Can I TRY before I BUY?
A: Yes. Take a boat out and explore the area to make sure it’s what you want to do. We will charge you for the boat rental for the day. If you join the club within SEVEN days of your rental, we wil apply all the money toward the Club membership. YOU HAVE NO RISK!
Q: How long have we been in business?
A: We bought out another boat company eight years ago. He was in business for over twenty years. Very well established with a great name. We have since expanded and run a 100% debt free operation.